NECRON 99 Guest Mix


Loophole Samples are proud to present this 54 min guest mix from Necron 99 recorded live at the Loophole, this set is as deep as its broad, with the turntablist supreme & one third of the Pitch Invaders DJ Team, flexing his house muscles on this mixtape leaving a trail of destruction in his wake, a true UK heavywheight !!




Track List


1 Sweetest day of May- Joe T Vannelli (Greeds euphoric dub)

2 Keep it rough- Mat Joe & Kevin Knapp

3 If you only knew- Finnebassen

4 All night long- Sante & Sidney Charles

5 The mechanism- Disclosure

6 The gettup-Eats Everything & Justin Martin

7 The label- Friend Within

8 Forty Shorty- Hot Since 82

9 Maybe- Meramek

10 Sometimes tsuba- Detroit Swindle

11 The final frontier- Logic